Locations & Hours

Visit a Branch

MAIN BRANCH

Address
9190 Coral Way
Miami, FL 33165

Phone Number
(305) 223-1434

ATM Available 24 Hours

Lobby Hours

Monday - Thursday

9am - 4pm

Friday

9am - 6pm

Saturday

9am - 1pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday - Thursday

8am - 5pm

Friday

8am - 6pm

Saturday

9am - 1pm

WEST MIAMI BRANCH

Address
1000 S.W. 57th Ave.
Miami, FL 33144

Phone Number
(305) 261-1413

ATM Available 24 Hours

Lobby Hours

Monday - Thursday

9am - 4pm

Friday

9am - 6pm

Saturday

9am - 1pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday - Thursday

8am - 5pm

Friday

8am - 6pm

Saturday

9am - 1pm

KENDALL BRANCH

Address
10807 SW 72 St.
Miami, FL 33173

Phone Number
(305) 380-0990

ATM Available 24 Hours

Lobby Hours

Monday - Thursday

9am - 4pm

Friday

9am - 6pm

Saturday

9am - 1pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday - Thursday

9am - 4pm

Friday

9am - 6pm

Saturday

9am - 1pm

HIALEAH BRANCH

Address
4090 W. 12th Ave.
Miami, FL 33012

Phone Number
(305) 824-0001

ATM Available 24 Hours

Lobby Hours

Monday - Thursday

9am - 4pm

Friday

9am - 6pm

Saturday

9am - 1pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday - Thursday

8am - 5pm

Friday

8am - 6pm

Saturday

9am - 1pm

WEST PALM BEACH BRANCH

Address
2265 S. Congress Ave.
W. Palm Beach, FL 33406

Phone Number
(561) 439-4555

ATM Available 24 Hours

Lobby Hours

Monday - Thursday

9am - 4pm

Friday

9am - 6pm

Saturday

9am - 1pm

 

ATMs

Presto Logo

Need an ATM? In addition to using the ATMs located in all of our branches, we belong to the Presto® Network. This means that no matter where you are there is always an ATM you can use at no charge. Visit their site and enter your zip code for a list of locations.

View Presto® Website


 

Holiday Schedule

DateHoliday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday (Closes at 2pm EST)
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans' Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve (Closes at 2pm EST)
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve (Closes at 2pm EST)
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Go To Top